Five Plays by Pulitzer Prize-Winning Writers

Five plays by Pulitzer Prize-winning writers

Subscribe to Steppenwolf’s  landmark 40th season and see five not-to-miss plays by Pulitzer Prize-winning writers:
  • East of Eden – An adaptation of the novel by John Steinbeck, who won the Pulitzer in 1940 for The Grapes of Wrath.
  • Domesticated – By ensemble member Bruce Norris, who won the Pulitzer in 2011 for Clybourne Park.
  • The Flick – Winner of the 2014 Pulitzer Prize for Drama.
  • Mary Page Marlowe – By ensemble member Tracy Letts, who won the Pulitzer in 2008 for August: Osage County.
  • Between Riverside and Crazy – Winner of the 2015 Pulitzer Prize for Drama.
Subscription packages start at just $100.
or call Audience Services at 312-335-1650.